Wordpress Design & Web Services
248.933.6235

Upcoming Events

Live online events

May 2022

26 May - 27 May

From $450.00

Thursday, 26 May 2022 - Friday, 27 May 2022

08:00 AM AEST - 10:00 AM AEST (2 days)

  • Sydney
  • $450.00 excl. GST

Thu 26 May 2022 - Fri 27 May 2022

08:00 AM AEST - 10:00 AM AEST (2 days)

Demonstration of a complex conference, run over multiple days with a range of sessions and options.

More Information

January 2023

Tuesday, 3 January 2023

01:00 PM AEST - 01:45 PM AEST (45 minutes)

Provided by Rocket Labs
Presented by
Asher Lopez
  • Free

Tue 3 Jan 2023

01:00 PM AEST - 01:45 PM AEST (45 minutes)

This example event template includes an extensive range of event configurations for testing purposes. The content you are reading is the plain text summary description field on the template.

More Information

Provided by Rocket Labs

Friday, 6 January 2023

10:00 AM AEDT - 11:00 PM AEDT (1 day)

Provided by Rocket Labs
  • Online
  • $450.00 excl. GST

Fri 6 Jan 2023

10:00 AM AEDT - 11:00 PM AEDT (1 day)

This example event template includes an extensive range of event configurations for testing purposes. The content you are reading is the plain text summary description field on the template.

More Information

Provided by Rocket Labs

Sold out

Monday, 9 January 2023

08:00 AM NZDT - 10:00 AM NZDT (2 hours)

Provided by Rocket Labs
Presented by
Asher Lopez
  • $450.00 excl. GST
Lunch will be provided

Mon 9 Jan 2023

08:00 AM NZDT - 10:00 AM NZDT (2 hours)

This example event template includes an extensive range of event configurations for testing purposes. The content you are reading is the plain text summary description field on the template.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information

Provided by Rocket Labs

Sold out

Tuesday, 10 January 2023

09:00 AM AEDT - 04:00 PM AEDT (1 day)

Provided by Rocket Labs
Presented by
Cora Dobbs
  • $450.00 excl. GST
Lunch will be provided

Tue 10 Jan 2023

09:00 AM AEDT - 04:00 PM AEDT (1 day)

This example event template includes an extensive range of event configurations for testing purposes. The content you are reading is the plain text summary description field on the template.

More Information

Provided by Rocket Labs

Discount

12 Jan - 20 Jan

Free

Thursday, 12 January 2023 - Friday, 20 January 2023

07:30 AM AEDT - 10:00 AM AEDT (2 weeks)

Provided by Rocket Labs
  • Canberra
Presented by
Terry Quin
  • Special early bird offer! $200.00 excl. GST
  • $300.00 excl. GST

Thu 12 Jan 2023 - Fri 20 Jan 2023

07:30 AM AEDT - 10:00 AM AEDT (2 weeks)

This example event template includes an extensive range of event configurations for testing purposes. The content you are reading is the plain text summary description field on the template.

More Information

Provided by Rocket Labs

Discount

Friday, 20 January 2023 - Tuesday, 7 February 2023

01:00 PM AEDT - 04:00 PM AEDT (3 weeks)

Provided by Rocket Labs
Presented by
Asher Lopez
  • 15% off for 3 registrations! $775.00 excl. GST
  • Special early bird offer! $800.00 excl. GST
  • $995.00 excl. GST

Fri 20 Jan 2023 - Tue 7 Feb 2023

01:00 PM AEDT - 04:00 PM AEDT (3 weeks)

This example event template includes an extensive range of event configurations for testing purposes. The content you are reading is the plain text summary description field on the template.

More Information

Provided by Rocket Labs

March 2023

Discount
Limited places

3 Mar - 7 Apr

Free

Friday, 3 March 2023 - Friday, 7 April 2023

09:00 AM AEDT - 04:00 PM AEST (6 weeks)

Provided by Rocket Labs
  • Sydney
  • $1,200.00 $1,000.00excl. GST
Register5 places remaining
More Information

Fri 3 Mar 2023 - Fri 7 Apr 2023

09:00 AM AEDT - 04:00 PM AEST (6 weeks)

This example event template includes an extensive range of event configurations for testing purposes. The content you are reading is the plain text summary description field on the template.

Register5 places remaining
More Information

Provided by Rocket Labs

Friday, 10 March 2023

08:00 AM NZDT - 09:00 AM NZDT (1 hour)

Provided by Rocket Labs
Presented by
Leonard Monaco
  • $450.00 excl. GST

Registrations opening soon!

More Information

Fri 10 Mar 2023

08:00 AM NZDT - 09:00 AM NZDT (1 hour)

This example event template includes an extensive range of event configurations for testing purposes. The content you are reading is the plain text summary description field on the template.

Registrations opening soon!

More Information

Provided by Rocket Labs

April 2023

Wednesday, 19 April 2023

08:00 AM AEST - 04:00 PM AEST (1 day)

Provided by Rocket Labs
  • Sydney
  • $450.00 excl. GST

Wed 19 Apr 2023

08:00 AM AEST - 04:00 PM AEST (1 day)

This example event template includes an extensive range of event configurations for testing purposes. The content you are reading is the plain text summary description field on the template.

More Information

Provided by Rocket Labs

May 2023

Wednesday, 31 May 2023

07:30 AM AEST - 09:30 AM AEST (2 hours)

Provided by Rocket Labs
Presented by
Leonard Monaco
  • Free

Wed 31 May 2023

07:30 AM AEST - 09:30 AM AEST (2 hours)

Get prepare for your exciting next trip to the moon. Know what you need to do to be ready for launch.

More Information

Provided by Rocket Labs

June 2023

Friday, 2 June 2023

08:00 AM AEST - 08:45 AM AEST (45 minutes)

Provided by Rocket Labs
  • Free

Fri 2 Jun 2023

08:00 AM AEST - 08:45 AM AEST (45 minutes)

Get prepare for your exciting next trip to the moon. Know what you need to do to be ready for launch.

More Information

Provided by Rocket Labs

Friday, 9 June 2023

09:00 AM AEST - 09:45 AM AEST (45 minutes)

Provided by GeoTech
  • $450.00 excl. GST

Fri 9 Jun 2023

09:00 AM AEST - 09:45 AM AEST (45 minutes)

Leonard Monaco muses on the impossible things we expect from artists and geniuses — and shares the radical idea that, instead of the rare person "being" a genius, all of us "have" a genius.

More Information

Provided by GeoTech

Sunday, 11 June 2023

09:00 AM AEST - 09:45 AM AEST (45 minutes)

Provided by GeoTech
Presented by
Leonard Monaco
  • $450.00 excl. GST

Sun 11 Jun 2023

09:00 AM AEST - 09:45 AM AEST (45 minutes)

Leonard Monaco muses on the impossible things we expect from artists and geniuses — and shares the radical idea that, instead of the rare person "being" a genius, all of us "have" a genius.

More Information

Provided by GeoTech

15 Jun

From $450.00

Thursday, 15 June 2023

09:00 AM AEST - 11:00 AM AEST (2 hours)

  • $450.00 excl. GST

Thu 15 Jun 2023

09:00 AM AEST - 11:00 AM AEST (2 hours)

Online workshop empower your people using crowdsourcing to deliver a prioritised, peer validated list of solutions to business challenges, fast!

More Information

16 Jun

From $450.00

Friday, 16 June 2023

09:00 AM AEST - 11:00 AM AEST (2 hours)

Presented by
Leonard Monaco
  • $450.00 excl. GST

Fri 16 Jun 2023

09:00 AM AEST - 11:00 AM AEST (2 hours)

Online workshop empower your people using crowdsourcing to deliver a prioritised, peer validated list of solutions to business challenges, fast!

More Information

Tue 20 Jun 2023

08:00 AM NZST - 10:00 AM NZST (2 hours)

Partner enablement is a key component of our partner program. Our curriculum will train you and your staff to become Teamwork Certified Engineers, Certified Architects and Certified Sales Consultants.

More Information

26 Jun - 27 Jun

Free

Monday, 26 June 2023 - Tuesday, 27 June 2023

08:00 AM AEST - 01:00 PM AEST (2 days)

Provided by Rocket Labs
  • Brisbane
  • $450.00 excl. GST

Mon 26 Jun 2023 - Tue 27 Jun 2023

08:00 AM AEST - 01:00 PM AEST (2 days)

This example event template includes an extensive range of event configurations for testing purposes. The content you are reading is the plain text summary description field on the template.

More Information

Provided by Rocket Labs

Discount

30 Jun

From $75.00

Friday, 30 June 2023

08:00 AM AEST - 10:00 AM AEST (2 hours)

  • $995.00 $75.00excl. GST

Fri 30 Jun 2023

08:00 AM AEST - 10:00 AM AEST (2 hours)

Provides an innovative strategy for increasing workforce engagement by preparing employees to manage their reputations, or “brand,” within the organization.

More Information

July 2023

Wednesday, 5 July 2023

10:00 AM NZST - 12:00 PM NZST (2 hours)

Provided by Rocket Labs
Presented by
Cora Dobbs
  • Free

Wed 5 Jul 2023

10:00 AM NZST - 12:00 PM NZST (2 hours)

Get prepare for your exciting next trip to the moon. Know what you need to do to be ready for launch.

More Information

Provided by Rocket Labs